The Official Website of the Pharmaceutical Association of Nigerian Students, OAU Ile-Ife Chapter.

2017/2018 Executives

Ojelabi Jesujoba- President
Shaibu Halimat- Vice President
Adeniyi Daniel- General Secretary
Olusola Micheal- Public Relations Officer
Okwori Esther-Financial Secretary
Quadri Aishat- Treasurer
Offorjebe Anthony- Director of Socials
Onyeke Bright- Assistant Director of Socials
Adesina Paul- Director of Sports
Ogundele George- Editor-in-chief
Babawale Abiodun- Assistant General Secretary

World Pharmacists Day

World Pharmacists Day
"If a pharmacist does not assure your therapeutic safety,WHO WILL?"

Follow Us on Twitter

Get Inspired

Success is getting what you want. Happiness is wanting what you get.
Dale Carnegie